Archive | 7:46 pm

Kahi:돌아와 나쁜 너 [B2ST Ver.]?

14 Mar

I happened to find this video when I was watching another performance…And it was amazing.

Everything synchronized really well and I just loved it!

Makes me wish I could make a video like that ^^

Secret Garden Parody Cut

14 Mar

This was WAYYY TOO FUNNY 😛

Smelllll~ Mmmmm Let’s Smell….. ❤

Z:EA’s ‘Here I Am’ Teaser

14 Mar

Okay is it just me or does their concept seem VERY similar to INFINITE’s? O______O

INFINITE’S ‘Nothing’s Over’ Teaser:

Maybe I’m just being paranoid…… @___@

SNSD’s Intel Core Episodes [Taeyeon, Yoona, Seohyun]

14 Mar

Taeyeon, Yoona, and Seohyun just revealed their episode of the Intel core Commercial 🙂

I’m a happy fangirl. ..LOL.

They’re so cute! ❤

Source: Allkpop

Review: MISSHA Perfect Cover BB Cream

14 Mar

So I’m doing a quick review on the MISSHA Perfect BB Cream. (From Korea)

So it’s a foundation that’s said to have UV blocking, whitening and wrinkle care functions. And it has an SPF of 42.

And so with all the good things I’ve heard about this BB Cream, I decided to try it. I bouth the 50 ml bottle in light beige (No. 21), and it was not the best product I’ve used. Compared to all the praise and functions that people are constantly talking about….I found it pretty useless. (Considering I LOVE Korean makeup)

It was really sticky on my skin and it made my face look very powdery. It also felt very heavy on my skin and wouldn’t really recommend it to anyone.  It might work better as a concealer but I dunno…. O____O

So I bought it for $17 on ebay and I only use it for covering any blemishes on my neck or arms. I’ve used it once on my face and I wasn’t pleased with the results.  T_______T 

This is what it looked like on my skin.

It was a waste of my money! 😦

INFINITE Comeback Teaser 2 [Feat. MBLAQ& B2ST]

14 Mar

It’s great how my boys are receiving so much support from other artists…Especially two who are on the rise to becoming  Korea’s top boy-bands!

03.17.2011 INFINITE!